SRB

Contact us

We have management and offices in five locations strategically placed across the country in order to be close to our customers, stores and employees. If you’re not sure about who to contact, you can always call our switchboard on 08-740 00 00, or email hk@srbgruppen.se, and we’ll help you.

kontakta oss

Stockholm

Rosenlundsgatan 13

118 53 Stockholm

08 - 740 00 00

Contact us

We have management and offices in five locations strategically placed across the country in order to be close to our customers, stores and employees. If you’re not sure about who to contact, you can always call our switchboard on 08-740 00 00, or email hk@srbgruppen.se, and we’ll help you.

Stockholm

Rosenlundsgatan 13

118 53 Stockholm

08 - 740 00 00

COWORKERS

Select region

Ulf Lundén

CEO
070-647 47 42
ulf.lunden@srbgruppen.se

Lisa Eriksson

Sales Manager
08-120 020 54
lisa.eriksson@srbgruppen.se

Benny Westblom

Establishment Manager
08-120 020 43
benny.westblom@srbgruppen.se

Jessica Eiderbäck

CFO
08-120 020 44
jessica.eiderback@srbgruppen.se

Stephan Rings

Chief operating officer
08-120 020 67
stephan.rings@srbgruppen.se

Mikael Ljungberg

HR-Project
08-120 020 61
mikael.ljungberg@srbgruppen.se

Johanna Ruda

KAM
08-120 020 63
johanna.ruda@srbgruppen.se

Johanna Gustafsson

KAM
08-120 020 55
johanna.gustafsson@srbgruppen.se

Marcus Johansson

Business Developer
08-120 020 48
marcus.johansson@srbgruppen.se

Mikael Edeslätt

Business Development
08-120 020 42
mikael.edeslatt@srbgruppen.se

Anna Welin

HR Coordinator
08-120 020 66
anna.welin@srbgruppen.se 

Joakim Grundberg

Controller
08-120 020 53
joakim.grundberg@srbgruppen.se

Andreas Chisena

Field support
08 – 20 00 50
andreas.chisena@srbgruppen.se

Lisa Witten

Customer support
08-120 020 64
lisa.witten@srbgruppen.se

Lise-Lotte Blom

031-352 49 70
lise-lotte.blom@srbgruppen.se

Stefan Nordin

Supervisor
08-120 020 62
stefan.nordin@srbgruppen.se

Per Johnsson

Supervisor
013-474 53 00
per.johnsson@srbgruppen.se

Roy Faro

Supervisor
040-618 11 20
roy.faro@srbgruppen.se